Well I have finally been able to potty. I'm still having to take milk of magnesia but it's progress. I stopped by the spa yesterday which is next door to my doctor so for curious reasons I wanted to check my weight. Another 2 pounds down. That's a total of 4 pounds this week and 16 all together! Yay! Now it isn't advised to check your weight often but with the whole potty ordeal I needed to see for myself. I'm hoping for another 4 pounds or more by Tuesday so my first month can be a 20 pound loss. It's hard to believe it's almost been a month already. I'd like to find a gym soon. One I'll feel myself at. I've been wearing a little makeup here and there to feel better about myself. This is a big deal considering I don't wear make up period!

Aren't my nails pretty! Thanks to Suthern, Angel, and the girls!

Little things I've noticed on optifast.

I don't feel all gas move around in my belly anymore

I feel lighter

I can kinda see a difference but not much

My sense of smell is stronger especially towards Bim Bam bugers

I go around the store I work and read labels

Carbonated drinks make me hungry and feel bad

I'm slowly getting my energy back

I more open to talking to different people

Cravings: anything with protein eggs, chicken, cheese

Vegs

Well anywho it's time to get ready for work!

12/16/2013 04:39:49 am

love your nails! So excited. We're losing at the same rate! Can't wait for Tues!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All