Hey guys! Sorry long time no update! It's been a tough week getting back in the swing of things at work. I went for weigh in last night and another 2 pounds down for a total of 14 pounds down in 3 1/2 weeks! The shocker is I went in Monday to get something and I asked to weigh and my weight was the same as last week. Next day 2 pounds gone! I haven't used the bathroom but once since last week so this has a lot to do with my weight not showing much change. You got it I'm full of crap haha. That and the human food from last week I'm sure. Which I still haven't wanted. I had a bite of a hamburger meat hoping the fat would help me potty and I did but not much :(. My doctors appointment is Friday excited about that. Even through I ate human food last week I know he'll understand the why and how of it. I've also notice I don't want my bars much anymore. I ordered 7 brownie bar, 3 shake mixes for my coffee, 3 soups, & 22 pre mixed shakes. I love love the French vanilla! I'm still not very hungry. I did notice last night when my 3 hours were up to eat again I was HUNGRY! I wanted my soup and I wanted it now! My rings are a lot looser already. So much so I've had to put them away. I've had people tell me they could see I've lost weight. I can't see it but I can feel it.

June of this year.

Yesterday afternoon. I can see a little bit.

This is my goal. I wore a size 12 here. It was my senior year. I want this or better!

Anywho it's time for my morning coffee that I now love and must have!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All