So yesterday was pretty great. I didn't get very much sleep maybe 4 hours due to my work schedule. But, I still had a good bit of energy even with being tired. To bad work was completely dead. I guess that's what happenes when you live in a SEC College (Ole Miss) Town and it's thanksgiving week. I wasn't hungry any yesterday till I smelled Devins supper (chili from Wendy's). I replayed in my mind all the honor stories of restaurant food and my hunger left. I've been doing more shakes lately. Since I have to eat something and I'm not hungry they work out pretty great. The coffee and green tea are starting to grow on me. So much so I've decided I want a keurig for my Christmas to myself. I'm pretty pumped about it. Today is weigh in day I'll try and report back to you guys tonight! I'm sure it's only maybe 7 or 8 pounds since the start of my optifast but if it's 10 you will see this fat chick jump and scream! Our meeting tonight will be about making it through the Holidays. I've got this! I want this! AnyWho I'm rambling ttyl!

I want that keurig!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All