Hey guys! Just another day in optifast land! So far today has been amazing. I've had some people ask if I were taking any vitamins so the above photo is the vitamins I take minus the b-12. I really like the gummies almost like getting a gummy bear. Today has been wonderful so far. I've had a ton of energy cleaned my kitchen, washed clothes, now it's time to get ready for work. The dreaded 3-11 shift which I actually like when I don't have to turn around and go back at 7am. Kinda throws off my eating times. I'm actually starting to like the coffee and green tea. Something I've notice lately is I'm becoming more aware of my surroundings and the things I've been putting in my body. I've been reading a lot of restaurant food honor stories which I won't share. Don't want to ruin food for the rest of you guys. But, I do plan on possibly buying either a cow or pig every so many months and using that meat so atleast I know it all comes from one cow. We just bought a good ol country house this past summer and plan to have chickens and a garden this coming year. We've already been buyin our eggs, fruit, vegs, even fish from our neighbor whose a farmer.

I'm proud of Devin I noticed last night he's using mrs dash as well. A lot of changes will start for him as well when I'm off optifast. We already had pretty good eating habits such as what we bought but some things not to much. I can have diet drinks during this but I myself personally have decided against this. It's habit I need to let go of all together.

Well anywho I guess it's time to get ready for work. Hope you guys have a great Sunday!!!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All