Sorry my post for Saturday is just getting uploaded. I thought it went through. Oh well.

It's my last day off till next week. I've enjoyed the past 5 days very much. And I truly think I just needed a break from the world. I plan on starting back on my couponing the first of the year!!! Yes, I'm one of those people. And yes I have a stock pile room. Lol! It keeps me busy and saves ALOT of money.

I've been lazy and haven't been to the gym in 4 days. More because I hated to drive 20 mins and waste gas. I'll catch back up New Year's Day. Excited to see weigh in day. Fingers crossed for 6 pounds that'll make it 30 so far!!

I also plan on trying out this challenge I think it'll be fun!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All