Well, today was my first official weigh in. I was hoping for 7-8 pounds at the most. That's the average. I didn't get my 7 or 8. I got better I got 10!! 10 pounds in 10 days! Now this is the first week so not all my weeks will be this good. Goodbye 270 hello 260! The nurse said my ketosis seemed to be very strong! I'm still not very hungry so this week I ordered 14 shakes, 21 bars, & a extra shake for my coffee for the week. 10 pounds is a reward weight for me do I've decided since the spa is closed for the week my keurig will be my reward. I'm going to order it tomorrow or Thursday. I'm beyond excited! God is blessing me through this program so much! I'm truly greatfil. Our project from the meeting is to name 10 things we love bout our body so I'll share that list with you tomorrow night. Any who I'm fixing to soak in my big tub and relax.

Ps this stuff is great!

12/1/2013 12:59:55 am

Wow! 10lbs!! That is incredible!! So exciting! I'm hoping to hit the 10 lb mark this week too!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All