Well, Ive made it through my first week of optifast. Weigh day is Tuesday and I'm very excited! Am I hungry? No. Would I eat a potato right now? Yes. If were gonna tell the truth. Part if the program is teaching me how to control my way of thinking about food. Food is for nutrition not stress relief. I've actually had trouble eating today. I haven't wanted to eat anything. Which made me pretty weak but I sucked it up and drank shakes. I'm trying to learn to like green tea (.yuck!) well anywho it's almost hotty toddy time! If you guys have any questions let me know!

My boo got a hair cut today!

11/24/2013 11:42:26 am

Your puppy is sooooooooooo cute! Glad you're doing so well! I'm not allowed to have gummy vitamins! Boo! Jealous!

Reply
April
11/24/2013 12:06:01 pm

Awe that stinks!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All