Well this is it my first day! So far great! I chose the peanut butter bar for breakfast I ate around 8:30am I'm a fast eater so I slowed my self down to make it last 15 mins long enough for my body and mind to know it was full. Also I drank a 8oz cup of coffee( I hate coffee) but without my soft drinks coffee will be a big help. To help with the taste I added 1/4 teaspoon of my optifast shake to the coffee. I think I'll be getting some Splenda today to help with the coffee taste. I've been really thirsty this morning so far I've drank 32oz of water. I have to atleast drink 64oz but my personal goal is going to be 80oz or more of water. It's almost 11:15 and I'm still full. I'll be due to eat again around 11:30-11:45 it'll be a protein shake. Devin has already been cooking and eating my favorite snacks (kudos bars) believe it or not I didn't care nor did I want them. I've made this decision to make this experience a fun! It's all a mental think positive and you'll produce positive!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All