Sorry I didn't have a chance to post last night. Yesterday was such a busy day at work it was all I could to make it home and have a nap. Yesterday was a challenging day I had to drink a extra shake last night. Something I haven't had to do the whole time. It was really depressing. I guess opening instead of closing really messed with my schedule. The headaches have been horrible the past couple of days. I don't believe it has anything to do with optifast but more to do with me not drinking cokes anymore. I've had a few drinks of green tea (yuck!) but it has helped. No headache right now and I have a bit of energy. My new dishes finally came in! My reward for starting optifast!

Aren't they pretty!?

I still think that this is worth it and if I'm a good girl and play by the rules in 12-13 weeks this could all be over. I just really miss my little margaritas that helped me to relax so much after work. I'm excited for the day I'll look pretty and have all the energy a girl could dream of! Someone said I should post some before photos well here ya go! Try not to laugh to much.

11/22/2013 02:12:30 pm

Keep it up! Your program is 12 weeks? Mine is 20 (19 fasting)...

Reply
April Wells
11/24/2013 03:10:00 am

12-14 before I go into transition then 6 weeks of that

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All