Today was pretty exciting I got to go to my first group meeting! They spoke about how to eat on thanksgiving if your gonna eat which I'm not. I'm not suppose to weigh in till next Tuesday but I was dying to know and so far I've lost 4 pounds! Can you believe that 4 pounds in 4 days!!?!? The cravings haven't been near as strong. Matter of fact Devin is sitting across from me in eating catfish and fried eggs I could care less. I know I won't be losing 1 pound a day but a girl can dream! Anywho I have to get my last meal it's gonna be soup yummy! It's weird I haven't really wanted to eat anything today.

Side note I didn't realize this didn't update last night sorry




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All