Today was a lot easier than yesterday. Maybe because I got more sleep. I woke up around 1030 had my first bar at 1045. Wasn't hungry but ate at 1:45 tomato soup (very yummy!). Stomach was growling by 5 so I had a bar. Then around 715 while I was at work I got very light headed disoriented I got scared but remained calm and went for my shake. The shake helped me get through till 1030 tonight when I ate my last bar. I haven't drank as much water today as yesterday maybe around 110ozs. I also had two cups of coffee that helped a lot. I just really hate my energy levels being so low I can live with hunger but not the being drained part hopefully this will pass soon. I know when i look in the mirror 6 months from now this will be worth it.

11/18/2013 12:18:27 am

Ccongrats on starting your journey to better health! It seems like we have about the same to lose & we're starting at the same time! I am excited to follow your progress!

Reply
April Wells
11/18/2013 02:39:44 am

I know I'm so excited! It's day 3 for me so far my energy is up!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All