Hey guys! I have some sad news. This will be my last week on optifast. I do plan on returning in the summer. Optifast is a wonderful program but right I just can't afford to continue. I do still plan on still going to the gym and eating 5 small meals a day. But without a doctor watching me I'll move my calorie count up to 1800. Tomorrow will be last and final weigh in. We had someone try to break in our home last night with us here and a home security system is what I need to invest my money in. I'll still be running the blog. I hope you guys understand. I will go back in the summer and will complete the 14 weeks!

1/6/2014 04:20:22 pm

Hi April. Sorry to see you're stopping Optifast for a little while. But, you need to do what's best for you! I'm sure you'll keep losing weight doing things your own way. I hope you keep posting because I'm looking forward to when you reach your goal!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All