Hiya guys!!! We'll yesterday was weigh in day. I was a little sad to see it was only 6 pounds from last week. Making only 24 lost so far. Oh we'll I'll hit 25 next week cross your fingers for 30! I went ahead and got my reward through only because my iPhone 4S was going crazy deleting numbers and turning it self off and on. I now I have the 5s and love it! Since it was suppose to be my reward for 75 lost it'll be my reward for 25-40 pounds. I haven't had a chance to go to gym today or yesterday but we plan on going early in the morning! Devins mom came and visited us. She helped me organize and redo a lot of things around the house. We still had a lot of things from the other people who sold us the house. I feel like everytime I opened a door more stuff fell out. Hopefully it's all gone now! Anywho I'm rambling so I'll update soon!!

Hi guys from Manning! Doesn't my house look like a home now?!?!?




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All