Nothing really has changed much here in optifast land. I went to the gym again yesterday after work. The next three days are gonna be pretty crazy for me work 3-11 tonight, 10 hours tomorrow, and 12 hours Christmas. Which really doesn't bother me. Sure I have plenty of aunts, uncles, & cousins but they all have families of their own. Christmas really isn't that special of a day for me anymore. Don't get me wrong I love celebrating the birth of Christ but the whole not having a place to go puts a draper on the whole day. But on the plus side I'll be getting paid double time and I'm off the 5 days after. I may even treat myself to a diet cherry coke. I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas! Remember Jesus is the reason for the season!!!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All