Hey guys! Guess what!?!? I've lost 7 pounds since Friday! Yay! I won't lie I got kinda teary eyed after hearing that and knowing I have to leave. I love the staff and I'm really gonna miss them. I go Friday to talk about some of the things I'll need to do and what to eat till I return in the summer. In 8 1/2 weeks I've lost 31 pounds! Starting at 270 now I'm 239. I ate my first meal a little while ago.

I had this much left! I know crazy right! I couponed again last night.

All free besides 7 in taxes :(. Over look the candy bars. I only got them because they are a money maker! You see I got a lot of Special K, slim fast, and fiber one. I went back today to get more slim fast since it's free. I'll keep you guys updated still on my weight loss! It's been a fun ride but the best is yet to come!

1/7/2014 03:31:36 pm

Congrats on another 7 pounds gone! Your first meal looks so yummy and healthy! I really love those plates. They look perfect for nice small servings too.

I'm so intrigued by this couponing thing. I really want to get into it... I'm not sure it can be done in Australia though! Can you tell me more about it? You actually get this stuff pretty much free??

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All