Hey guys! Hoping all of you are having a great day. It's a new year anything is possible! Stay strong and say no to the black eyed peas trust me I know it's hard. But we got this! I'm over half way there!

Today has been a pretty great day I started back couponing and saved 200$ so far. Best part is I only paid 10$ most of it being taxes.

I'm very proud of myself ! Everything is still great here in optifast world. Really excited about this year and meeting the person I always wanted to be! I'm still doing mostly shakes I'm never hungry hardly. I do get thirsty a lot through. Anywho I'm gonna plan out some more coupon trips. Happy new year guys!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm April Wells and I'm on my journey to be the me I always wanted to be. 

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All